• Pavel Pližingr (https://www.instagram.com/wayofphoto/)

Equipment


12 high-performance RGB LEDs ensure bright and brilliant colors on your TWORBALL. 

What is the most important thing about your result? Clear and defined colors! In order to achieve spectacular results, your TWORBALL is equipped with carefully selected, branded LEDs. The LEDs don't only shine in great colors, they also have an enormous brightness.


The integrated lithium polymer (LiPo) battery with a capacity of 1000mAh supplies your TWORBALL a high reliability. Nothing stands in the way of several hours of operation powered by one battery charge*. The TWORBALL monitors the status of the battery all the time and informs you about the current charge status.


With the 433MHz radio remote control, no visual contact with the TWORBALL is required. The 2-factor authentication ensures that your TWORBALL always has a good and secure connection to the remote control. 


By the way, you also have the option of controlling several TWORBALL at the same time with one remote control.


Due to the structured surface, the TWORBALL has the optimal flight characteristics to achieve best results. This type of surface finish is otherwise used in ball sports where best flight characteristics are needed.


Furthermore, the TWORBALL is made of soft  polyethylene so that the housing is as robust as possible.


Ergonomic and robust: The one-hand connector is easy to use and has a stable design. It creates a firmly and reliably connection in the socket of your TWORBALL and cannot accidentally detach. 


However, it can be unlocked quickly with a single movement and be removed from the connection socket without any effort.


Of course we wish you a lot of fun with your TWORBALL at all times! If luck is not on your side for a moment and the TWORBALL falls on the floor or collides, the 23 rubber protectors provide additional security. Your TWORBALL is protected as good as possible and cannot roll off a table.


Further technical data of the TWORBALL:

  • Weight: 0.1kg
  • Diameter: 72mm
  • Housing: polyethylene
  • Operating voltage: 3 - 15 VDC 
  • Charging voltage: 5 VDC 
  • Charging current: 500mA (optimized for USB connection)

* The effective battery life depends on the selected colors and brightness

• Pavel Pližingr (https://www.instagram.com/wayofphoto/)

Ausstattung


12 Hochleistungs - RGB - LEDs sorgen für helle und brilliante Farben auf Deinem TWORBALL.

Was ist das wichtigste an Deinem Ergebnis? Klare und definierte Farben! Um spektakuläre Ergebnisse erzielen zu können, ist Dein TWORBALL mit sorgfältig ausgewählten Marken-LEDs ausgestattet. Die LEDs geben nicht nur tolle Farben ab, sie besitzen zudem eine enorme Helligkeit.


Der integrierte Lithium-Polymer (LiPo) Akku mit einer Kapazität von 1000mAh versorgt Deinen TWORBALL ausdauernd und zuverlässig. So steht mehreren Stunden Betrieb mit einer Akkuladung nichts im Weg*. Der TWORBALL überwacht sowohl die Ladung wie auch den Status des Akkus jederzeit und informiert Dich immer über den aktuellen Ladezustand.


Mit der 433MHz Funk - Fernbedienung ist kein Sichtkontakt zum TWORBALL erforderlich. Durch die 2-Faktor-Authentisierung ist sichergestellt, dass Dein TWORBALL stets eine gute und sichere Verbindung zur Fernbedienung hat.

Du hast übrigens auch die Möglichkeit mit einer Fernbedienung mehrere TWORBALL gleichzeitig anzusteuern.


Durch die strukturierte Oberfläche weist der TWORBALL beste Flugeigenschaften auf, um optimale Ergebnisse zu erreichen. Diese Art der Oberflächenbeschaffenheit wird ansonsten bei Ballsportarten angewendet, wo gerade Flugbahnen benötigt werden.

Im Weiteren ist der TWORBALL aus einem weichen Kunststoff hergestellt, damit das Gehäuse so robust wie möglich ist.


Ergonomisch und robust: Der Einhand-Steckverbinder ist einfach in der Handhabung und besitzt eine robuste Bauweise. So sitzt er fest und zuverlässig in der Anschlussbuchse Deines TWORBALL und kann sich nicht aus Versehen lösen.

Mit einem einzigen Handgriff lässt er sich aber schnell entriegeln und ohne Kraftaufwand aus der Anschlussbuchse entfernen.


Natürlich wünschen wir Dir jederzeit viel Spass mit Deinem TWORBALL! Sollte das Glück einmal kurz nicht auf Deiner Seite sein und der TWORBALL auf den Boden fallen oder kollidieren, geben die 23 Gummiprotektoren eine zusätzliche Sicherheit. So ist Dein TWORBALL bestmöglich geschützt und kann auch nicht von einem Tisch herunter rollen.


Weitere technische Daten des TWORBALL:

  • Gewicht: 0.1kg
  • Durchmesser: 72mm
  • Gehäuse: Kunststoff (Poly Ethylen)
  • Betriebsspannung: 3 - 15 VDC
  • Ladespannung: 5 VDC
  • Ladestrom: 500mA (Optimiert für USB Anschluss)


*Die effektive Akku-Laufzeit ist abhängig von den gewählten Farben und Helligkeiten